Interface



Total

TX: 0 GB
RX: 0 GB

Uptime

36h 11min

Database

Created:
07.03.2019 08:21:03
Last update:
20.11.2019 04:43:46

Theme



→ reload


TimeTXRXRatioTotal
04:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
03:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
02:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
01:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
00:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
23:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
22:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
21:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
20:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
19:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
18:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
17:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
16:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
15:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
14:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
13:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
12:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
11:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
10:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
09:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
08:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
07:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
06:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
05:000.00 MB 0.00 MB 0.00 0.00 MB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
Wed, 20.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Tue, 19.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Mon, 18.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sun, 17.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sat, 16.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Fri, 15.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Thu, 14.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Wed, 13.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Tue, 12.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Mon, 11.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sun, 10.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sat, 09.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Fri, 08.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Thu, 07.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Wed, 06.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Tue, 05.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Mon, 04.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sun, 03.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sat, 02.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Fri, 01.11.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Thu, 31.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Wed, 30.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Tue, 29.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Mon, 28.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sun, 27.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sat, 26.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Fri, 25.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Thu, 24.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Wed, 23.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Tue, 22.10.20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
Nov 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Oct 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Sep 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Aug 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Jul 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Jun 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
May 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Apr 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
Mar 20190.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
TimeTXRXRatioTotal
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB
-0.00 GB 0.00 GB 0.00 0.00 GB